About Connect

Take a look

Behind our success

Connect Financial has 8 mortgage advisors and 4 Pension and Investment advisers, backed by a team of 5 experienced administrators to ensure the best possible service. We are responsible for placing over 1,000 mortgages per year and over £25m funds under management on investment platforms.

40+
Years experience
1,000+
Mortgages successfully placed each year
5/5
Client satisfaction

Trusted. Reliable. Experienced.

Who We Are

The experienced team behind Connect

John Fidler

Director

john@connect-fs.co.uk

Stuart Cookson

Director

stuart@connect-fs.co.uk

Jonathan Peacock

Mortgage & Protection Adviser

jonathan@connect-fs.co.uk

Kelly Lake

Mortgage & Protection Adviser

kelly@connect-fs.co.uk

Georgia Evans

Mortgage & Protection Adviser

georgia@connect-fs.co.uk

Jenny Curtis

Financial Planning Consultant

jenny@connect-fs.co.uk

Marcus Sumpner

Financial Planning Consultant

marcus@connect-fs.co.uk

Gary Clarke

Mortgage & Protection Adviser

gary@connect-fs.co.uk

Louise Bolton

Mortgage Administrator

louise@connect-fs.co.uk

Hannah Foden

Mortgage Administrator

hannah@connect-fs.co.uk

Alexandra Green

Mortgage Administrator

alex@connect-fs.co.uk

Emily Coyle

Pension Administrator

emily@connect-fs.co.uk

Get in touch